The Property Standards Committee is a committee that hears appeals to orders issued by City Property Standards Officers for violations under the City’s Property Standards By-law. The Property Standards Committee is established under the Ontario Building Code Act with Hearing’s held in a quasi-judicial setting upon receipt of a Notice of Appeal.

Terms of Reference:

Property Standards By-law 4299/135/02


Councillor Angie Desmarais
Councillor Frank Danch
Councillor Donna Kalailieff
Councillor Harry Wells
Tim Hoyle