This committee was established to provide local perspective, guidance and expert strategic advisement in the delivery of economic development services in the City of Port Colborne and to serve in a non-governance capacity with a focus on provision of advice and recommendations for consideration.

Terms of reference

By-law 6299/125/15

By-law 6326/06/16 amending


City Council Representatives

Gary Bruno (Residential Development Committee, Chair)

Harry Wells

Port Colborne-Wainfleet Chamber of Commerce Representative

Len Stolk, Stolk Construction

Downtown Port Colborne BIA Representative

Jesse Boles

Main Street BIA Representative


Business Community Representatives

Marilyn Barton

Andrea Boitor

Geoff Butler

Angela Ferreira

Larry Fontaine (Industrial/Commercial/Small Business Committee Chair, Vice-Chair)

Kate Ostryhon-Lumsden, Re/Max Welland Realty

Kevin Reles

Upcoming agenda

 March 17, 2021


 February 19, 2020
December 4, 2019

October 22, 2019

September 4, 2019

June 25, 2019

April 3, 2019

Upcoming meetings

There is currently no meeting scheduled.